Contatti Media

 

Press e Media Relations
Tel. 06.8313.9081 - Fax 06.8313.8372
E-mail: ufficio.stampa@terna.it

Responsabile Fabio Marando
Tel. 06.8313.8966
E-mail: fabio.marando@terna.it


Laura de Sanctis
Tel. 06.8313.8334
E-mail: laura.desanctis@terna.it

Edoardo Maria Massimi
Tel. 06.8313.8633
E-mail: edoardo.massimi@terna.it

Emanuele Sinestrari
Tel. 06.8313.8979
E-mail: emanuele.sinestrari@terna.it

Media Locali
Responsabile Sabina Moretti
Tel. 06.8313.9052
E-mail: sabina.moretti@terna.it

Francesca Bonin
Tel. 06.8313.8293
E-mail: francesca.bonin@terna.it

Paolo Oroni
Tel. 06.8313.8402
E-mail: paolo.oroni@terna.it

 

 

Web, Internet editing & New media

Responsabile Alessandra Bardo
Tel. 06.8313.8201
E-mail: alessandra.bardo@terna.it


Stella Prudente
Tel. 06.8313.8203
E-mail: stella.prudente@terna.it

Claudia Castellani
Tel. 06.8313.8301
E-mail: claudia.castellani@terna.it

Cristiana Contino
Tel. 06.8313.9354
E-mail: cristiana.contino@terna.it

Cinzia Ferrara
Tel. 06.8313.8388
E-mail: cinziaemilia.ferrara@terna.it

Chiara Piro
Tel. 06.8313.8317
E-mail: chiara.piro@terna.it